Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Lake

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angel Lake

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Makayla Joanette

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel and her team are amazing and are super easy to work with, very friendly and helpful!"

Meridian Equine

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel and the ladies are ALWAYS on top of it. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I trust what they say and Angel is always looking out for our best interests If I could give 10 stars- I would. State Farm with Angel is the only way to go."

Jodl Steward

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great over there. They are so helpful and understanding of our needs on an individual level. Highly recommended."

Bonnie Madrigal

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicest, most helpful, and most patient team ever! Love you guys."

Rochelle Williamson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, good home owners insurance rates."

Shelley Hunter

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Lake is on it when it comes to obtaining and keeping your insurance policy. We were not renewed for insurance, and Angel was the only agent out of many that I contacted that was so on the ball. She's fast and gets it done with peace of mind. I am so thankful to have found someone that really loves her job and excels at it. She is very attentive to customer service."

Theresa Yvonne

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel is always so helpful in making sure I understand my policy and my options for our car, home and life insurance. Fantastic one stop shopping !"

Judith Sloan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very kind and caring and met all my needs"

MARIANNE LAKE

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel and her team are friendly, courteous and efficient!"

Alissa Fee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful customer service, always answer all questions and are very fast to give quotes. Wonderful office atmosphere!!!"

Jesse Bolton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved money when I switched to State Farm and the service at this office is outstanding. Less than a year after I switched I totaled my pickup and they made the claim process a breeze. Within two weeks I had a check and was able to buy a replacement vehicle. Seriously good service not only at this office but company wide. Two thumbs up!"

Carysa Greene

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm in Alturas is so helpful and easy to work with. They really are looking out for your best interest when it comes to rates and policies."

elizabeth carey

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Angel and Savanna for always going above and beyond for us! From answering any question we have regarding our insurance policy, too explaining everything in fine detail. They’re are true professionals!"

Laurie Wayne

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with these folks for over 20 years and they are always available to help, super friendly, explain things really well, and I always feel like I am getting a really good deal with the policy I get from them because it does exactly what I want. They are always great at answering questions. Angel and her team are wonderful! (no I am not related to them! just a happy customer)"

Carol Harris

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with them on switching over a home owner's policy when my father passed away. Very professional and helpful in getting this taken care of."

Hannah Cash

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome office!"

Kayla Lake

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel and all of her team members are outstanding in their understanding and explanation of insurance and are beyond pleasant to be around."

Erika Novoa

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"More than having an agent, is having a friend who has my back! Angel is incredibly knowledgeable. She cares about me and my family being protected. She is specially amazing at explaining life insurance. Thank you Angel for everything you do for us! Keep up the great work! Erika"

Casey R & Andria E Cockrell

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika is always super helpful! She is always quick to repsond!"

Dale Curten

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the agents of this office is very personable and professional."

Markayla Desylva

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel Lake is amazing we have been takin care of by State Farm and plan to stay."

Abbey Kingdon Smith

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel and Savanna are personable and professional. They really seek to understand us and our business. We feel well cared for!"

Rory McCluskey

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel is the best agent! Her staff is thoughtful, knowledgeable and prompt as well. I would definitely recommend Angel Lake for all of your insurance needs!!"

Debbie Partello

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel went above and beyond to help me get my property insured. She took the time to get items completed since I do not live in town. Thank you for making this so much easier that I thought it would be!!!"

Caleb Lasater

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel is great to work with, even before she was the agent. We are grateful for her prompt services."