Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Lake

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angel Lake

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theresa Yvonne

Theresa Yvonne

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel is always so helpful in making sure I understand my policy and my options for our car, home and life insurance. Fantastic one stop shopping !"
Profile photo of Judith Sloan

Judith Sloan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very kind and caring and met all my needs"
Profile photo of MARIANNE LAKE

MARIANNE LAKE

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel and her team are friendly, courteous and efficient!"
Profile photo of Alissa Fee

Alissa Fee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful customer service, always answer all questions and are very fast to give quotes. Wonderful office atmosphere!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Bolton

Jesse Bolton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carysa Greene

Carysa Greene

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm in Alturas is so helpful and easy to work with. They really are looking out for your best interest when it comes to rates and policies."
Profile photo of elizabeth carey

elizabeth carey

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Angel and Savanna for always going above and beyond for us! From answering any question we have regarding our insurance policy, too explaining everything in fine detail. They’re are true professionals!"
Profile photo of Laurie Wayne

Laurie Wayne

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Harris

Carol Harris

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with them on switching over a home owner's policy when my father passed away. Very professional and helpful in getting this taken care of."
Profile photo of Hannah Cash

Hannah Cash

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome office!"
Profile photo of Kayla Lake

Kayla Lake

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel and all of her team members are outstanding in their understanding and explanation of insurance and are beyond pleasant to be around."
Profile photo of Erika Novoa

Erika Novoa

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey R & Andria E Cockrell

Casey R & Andria E Cockrell

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika is always super helpful! She is always quick to repsond!"
Profile photo of Dale Curten

Dale Curten

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the agents of this office is very personable and professional."
Profile photo of Markayla Desylva

Markayla Desylva

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel Lake is amazing we have been takin care of by State Farm and plan to stay."
Profile photo of Abbey Kingdon Smith

Abbey Kingdon Smith

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel and Savanna are personable and professional. They really seek to understand us and our business. We feel well cared for!"
Profile photo of Rory McCluskey

Rory McCluskey

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel is the best agent! Her staff is thoughtful, knowledgeable and prompt as well. I would definitely recommend Angel Lake for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Partello

Debbie Partello

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel went above and beyond to help me get my property insured. She took the time to get items completed since I do not live in town. Thank you for making this so much easier that I thought it would be!!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Lasater

Caleb Lasater

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel is great to work with, even before she was the agent. We are grateful for her prompt services."
Profile photo of Kim V

Kim V

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing and very responsive and professional service!! Thank you Angel for making time for us for our professional needs! You're so much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Hailey Noel

Hailey Noel

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel was super quick to respond and very professional. So happy with our experience with her, her customer service is phenomenal. Thanks again, Angel!"
Profile photo of Joni Beach

Joni Beach

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend working with Angel Lake. Our experience has been amazing! You can’t beat local agents who are friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Tim Pitlock

Tim Pitlock

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel and her staff do a fantastic job. She not only saved us money but got us better coverage. She got us covered instantly with only a few questions. We HIGHLY recommend you use her"
Profile photo of Ashley Boudreau

Ashley Boudreau

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and super helpful."