Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Wisser

John Wisser

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wisser
"Amazing help"
Profile photo of Angie Hall

Angie Hall

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Hall
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Tessa Petersen

Tessa Petersen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Petersen
"Kayla has helped me a handful of times. She has always been so sweet and pleasant to work with making sure I understand exactly what’s going on. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of William Lindquist

William Lindquist

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lindquist
"Angel and Kayla were very helpful and made the process simple! We saved a ton by switching and look forward to the great service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sholars

Jennifer Sholars

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sholars
"I cannot begin to say enough good things about this whole company! Lindsey went over and above! Incredible care, commitment and dedication!"
Profile photo of C Augustine

C Augustine

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Augustine
"Lindsay was great help on the insurance policy… Thank you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Joyce

Scott Joyce

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Joyce
"The staff are always very friendly and are on top of things. They are very responsive and helpful and have taken care of me. They get back to you immediately. Thanks you all."
Profile photo of Salvador Fernandez

Salvador Fernandez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Fernandez
"This office has the best staff, they're friendly and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Emily Christensen

Emily Christensen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Christensen
"I called to set up an appointment with a Notary. Lindsay & Angel were awesome, same day service. 💯"
Profile photo of Gabe Sapien

Gabe Sapien

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Sapien
"Wow! Lindsay was extraordinary. She literally went above and beyond helping us find the perfect homeowners and auto policy. I’m sure she has numerous clients but she was still able to treat my family as though we were her top priority. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cassondra Gali

Cassondra Gali

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassondra Gali
"Very helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly staff member explained all of my options to me. It’s always a pleasure stopping in. I leave there with confidence every time. Thanks again for all that you do keeping us all safe. I Highly recommend this place/location for all your needs."
Profile photo of Sydney Miller

Sydney Miller

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Miller
"Angel is always so helpful and super nice!! Definitely recommend her to anyone that needs insurance!!😊"
Profile photo of Mary O'Connor

Mary O'Connor

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary O'Connor
"Angel is the very best person!!great to work with and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Bryan Bauer

Bryan Bauer

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Bauer
"Angel Lake is very helpful and easy to work with. Posted for Bryce Bauer"
Profile photo of cody macabe

cody macabe

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody macabe
"Best insurance company I've ever dealt with. Freindly understanding and just great small town root hospitality. I will have them for life. And I'm purely speaking of the alturas office."
Profile photo of Kwai Reitz

Kwai Reitz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwai Reitz
"It nice to see that there is someone out there that still understands service. When we needed insurance to close escrow it was done easy, at least for me."
Profile photo of Nicole Cain

Nicole Cain

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cain
"Friendly and professional service. Highly recommend State Farm Insurance in Alturas!"
Profile photo of Kathi Flinders

Kathi Flinders

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Flinders
"Angel Lake is the BEST!!! She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and take care of all of my insurance needs in a timely manner. This is hands-down the best insurance office I've ever worked with. Keep up the AWESOME work!"
Profile photo of Mahealani Youn

Mahealani Youn

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahealani Youn
"Angel Lake and her staff are amazing. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs. Home, auto, life etc. they will spend the time with you to go over your needs and explain everything that it entails. I’m so happy that we found them :-)"
Profile photo of Teresa Eames

Teresa Eames

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Eames
"The personal attention is the best!!! Showing you care about my money and how to get the best results for my needs takes the stress away and I truly appreciate that!! Thanks Angel!! #mystatefarmagentisbetterthanyours"
Profile photo of Robin Brush

Robin Brush

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Brush
"Angel has been my Agent for quite a while. When it comes to my various policies, she has lived up to her name on numerous occasions, from helping me understand my policies and picking out the best policies for my needs, to quickly replacing insurance cards when my forgetful self lost one (or 10). She genuinely cares for her customers and will go the last mile for them! State Farm is lucky to have an Agent like Angel, and as far as this satisfied customer is concerned, your jingle should be changed to, "Like a good neighbor... ANGEL is there!""
Profile photo of Jamie Joanette

Jamie Joanette

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Joanette
"Angel and the ladies in the office or so helpful and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and care about my family. It is nice to call an office and talk to the same person every time. Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family. Your office staff provide the best customer service and always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jerry Walker

Jerry Walker

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Walker
"Angel is wonderful to work with and I would recommend her to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Makayla Joanette

Makayla Joanette

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Joanette
"Angel and her team are amazing and are super easy to work with, very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Meridian Equine

Meridian Equine

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meridian Equine
"Angel and the ladies are ALWAYS on top of it. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I trust what they say and Angel is always looking out for our best interests If I could give 10 stars- I would. State Farm with Angel is the only way to go."